News Photo

ST. LOUIS, Mo. - Following an impressive finish at the Principia College Cowbell Classic on Saturday, FHU Sophomore runner Tyler Alverson has been named the American Midwest Conference Runner of the Week, announced Monday by the national office.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

HENDERSON, Tenn. - The conclusion to the Fall sports season is fast approaching and with it comes a slew of important conference matches for the Freed-Hardeman Volleyball and Soccer teams to earn a solid spot in post-season play.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

ELSAH, Ill. - The Freed-Hardeman Cross Country teams hit the road this weekend to compete in the Principia College Cowbell Classic, an event where Tyler Alverson finished as the top runner in the NAIA in a field of five other AMC schools.

Recent Headlines
Men's Soccer - Lions Shut Down Harris-Stowe in 3-1 Win Sat, Oct. 14, 2017
Women's Soccer - Lady Lions Win Seventh Straight; Down Hornets 4-0 Sat, Oct. 14, 2017
Volleyball - FHU Volleyball Gets Even With Bethel In 3-2 Win Wed, Oct. 11, 2017
Men's Soccer - Lions Take Down Eutectics with 5-0 Shutout Tue, Oct. 10, 2017
Latest Scores
Saturday, Oct 14
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
Tuesday, Oct 10
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Men's Soccer
Volleyball
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 29
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 26
Volleyball
Upcoming Events
Today
Women's Golf
Men's Golf
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 20
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 21
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Monday, Oct 23
Women's Basketball
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Oct 24
Men's Golf
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 28
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 31
Women's Basketball
Friday, Nov 3
Women's Soccer
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo