News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director HENDERSON, Tenn. - Park University proved why they're  the No. 7 team in the nation Saturday, as the Lady Lion volleyball team suffered their seventh loss of the season at the hands of the Pirates in straight sets (25-15, 25-15, 25-10).

Nina Carolissen scored two goals and dished out one assist in the win.

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

COLUMBIA, Mo. - The Freed-Hardeman Lady Lion soccer team couldn't have asked for much more out of Nina Carolissen, as she fired in two goals and dished out one assist, to propel the Lady Lions to a 3-0 win over Stephens College Saturday in Columbia, Mo.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director HENDERSON, Tenn. - The Freed-Hardeman Lady Lion volleyball team suffered their sixth loss of the season in straight-sets Friday night at the hands of William Woods University in the American Midwest Conference Game of the Week (21-25, 13-25, 19-25).

Latest Scores
Yesterday
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 23
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Women's Golf
Men's Golf
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Cross Country
Women's Cross Country
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Upcoming Events
Monday, Sep 26
Women's Golf
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Sep 27
Women's Golf
Men's Golf
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 3
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 7
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 11
Volleyball
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo