News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

DAYTON, Tenn. - The Freed-Hardeman Lady Lion soccer team received solid contribution from freshman Chloe Finney, as she converted her first goal of the season, but it wasn't enough as Bryan College handed FHU a 2-1 loss Saturday in Dayton, Tenn.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

WALESKA, Ga. - Despite limiting No 22 Reinhardt (Ga.) University to just one goal in each half, the Freed-Hardeman Lady Lion soccer team struggled to put any offense together, as they fell 2-0 to the Eagles.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director

WALESKA, Ga. - The Freed-Hardeman Lady Lion and Lion soccer teams open the 2016 season today as they travel to Waleska, Ga. to take on Reinhardt University.

Recent Headlines
Men's Soccer - Lions Soccer fit and ready for 2016 Season Thu, Aug. 25, 2016
Women's Soccer - Experience key for Lady Lions soccer in 2016 Wed, Aug. 24, 2016
Volleyball - Lady Lions fall in straight sets to IU-Southeast Sat, Aug. 20, 2016
Latest Scores
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Friday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Thursday, May 19
Baseball
Wednesday, May 18
Baseball
Friday, May 6
Baseball
Thursday, May 5
Baseball
Softball
Wednesday, May 4
Baseball
Tuesday, May 3
Men's Golf
Sunday, May 1
Softball
Saturday, Apr 30
Baseball
Upcoming Events
Today
Volleyball
Thursday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Volleyball
Women's Soccer
Men's Soccer
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
Tuesday, Sep 13
Men's Soccer
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Cross Country
Men's Cross Country
Women's Soccer
Volleyball
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Women's Golf
Men's Golf
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Golf
Men's Golf
Women's Soccer
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo