News Photo

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - The National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) recently announced the NAIA Daktronics Scholar Athlete recipients for the 2017 golf season and among the golfers honored from Freed-Hardeman were Ben Burnette, Lance Moore and  Alex Hodgkinson.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director HENDERSON, Tenn. - The Freed-Hardeman Lion basketball program added another player to its 2017-18 recruiting class with the recent signing of Latrell Poitier of Freeport, Bahamas.

News Photo

Matt Barker, Sports Information Director HENDERSON, Tenn. - The Freed-Hardeman University soccer programs have been hard at work preparing for their annual Soccer Camp set to take place June 18-22 at the Josh Riley Soccer Complex.

Latest Scores
Tuesday, May 16
Softball
Monday, May 15
Softball
Saturday, May 6
Baseball
Friday, May 5
Baseball
Softball
Thursday, May 4
Softball
Wednesday, May 3
Baseball
Tuesday, May 2
Women's Golf
Monday, May 1
Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Friday, Apr 28
Softball
Baseball
Thursday, Apr 27
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Baseball
Men's Golf
Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events.
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo