Freed-Hardeman University Athletic Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Mike McCutchen ImageMike McCutchenAthletic Directormmccutchen@fhu.edu731-989-6901
Tresa Carter ImageTresa CarterAthletic Secretarytcarter@fhu.edu731-989-6900
Sports Information Directors
Matt Barker ImageMatt BarkerSports Information Directormbarker@fhu.edu731-989-6356
Head Coaches
Tresa Carter ImageTresa CarterCheerleadingtcarter@fhu.edu731-989-6900
Athletic Trainers
Cody Fletcher ImageCody FletcherAthletic Trainercfletcher@fhu.edu731-989-6912
Men's Soccer
Jason Elliott ImageJason ElliottHead Coachjelliott@fhu.edu731-989-6995
Women's Soccer
Jason Elliott ImageJason ElliottHead Coachjelliott@fhu.edu731-989-6995
Volleyball
Todd Humphry ImageTodd HumphryHead Coachthumphry@fhu.edu731-989-6906
Men's Basketball
Jim Sanderson ImageJim SandersonHead Coachjsanderson@fhu.edu731-989-6902
Vincent Meninno ImageVincent MeninnoAssistant Coachvmeninno@fhu.edu731-989-6909
Women's Basketball
Dale Neal ImageDale NealHead Coachdneal@fhu.edu731-989-6903
Alissa Hargett ImageAlissa HargettAssistant Coachahargett@fhu.edu731-989-6908
Baseball
Jonathan Estes ImageJonathan EstesHead Coachjestes@fhu.edu731-989-6994
J.D. Flowers ImageJ.D. FlowersAssistant Coachjdflowers@fhu.edu731-989-6125
Will Wallis ImageWill WallisAssistant Coachwwallis@fhu.edu731-989-6309
Softball
Todd Humphry ImageTodd HumphryHead Coachthumphry@fhu.edu731-989-6906
Men's Golf
Chris Hodges ImageChris HodgesHead Coachchodges@fhu.edu731-989-6657
Women's Golf
Chris Hodges ImageChris HodgesHead Coachchodges@fhu.edu731-989-6657
Men's Cross Country
Derrick Spradlin ImageDerrick SpradlinHead Coachdspradlin@fhu.edu731-989-6086
Jana Meninno ImageJana MeninnoAssistant Coachjmeninno@fhu.edu731-989-6042
Women's Cross Country
Derrick Spradlin ImageDerrick SpradlinHead Coachdspradlin@fhu.edu
Jana Meninno ImageJana MeninnoAssistant Coachjmeninno@fhu.edu731-989-6042
Men's Outdoor Track and Field
Derrick Spradlin ImageDerrick SpradlinHead Coachdspradlin@fhu.edu731-989-6086
Jana Meninno ImageJana MeninnoAssistant Coachjmeninno@fhu.edu731-989-6042
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Derrick Spradlin ImageDerrick SpradlinHead Coachdspradlin@fhu.edu731-989-6086
Jana Meninno ImageJana MeninnoAssistant Coachjmeninno@fhu.edu731-989-6042